Blogia
Coolenglish

Sweetest Goodbye - Maroon 5

 * Write down the number of the line you listen 

And if it never ends then when do we start? _____

Where you are seems to be _________

Outstretched arms open hearts __________

As far as an eternity___________ 

**Listen to the song and fill in the gaps with the appropriate word 

I'll never _ _ _ _ _ _ you behind
Or treat you unkind
I know you understand
And with a tear in my eye
Give _ _ _ _ the sweetest goodbye
That I ever did _ _ _ _ _

Pushing _ _ _ _ _ and arching back
Bring me closer to _ _ _ _ _ attack
Say goodbye and just fly away
_ _ _ _ _ you come back
I have some things to say

*** Listen to the song and circle the right word.  

How does it feel/mean to know you never have to be alone
When you get home
There must be
someplace/somewhere here that

only you and I could go
So I can show you how I

Dream away everyday
Try so hard to
disregard/disrupt
The rhythm of the rain that drops
And
coincides/advised with the beating of my heart

****Listen to the song and fill in the gaps with the appropriate word 

I'll never _ _ _ _ _ you behind
Or treat you unkind
I know you understand
And with a tear in my eye
Give _ _ _ _ _ the sweetest goodbye
That I ever did _ _ _ _ _
 Pushing _ _ _ _ _ _ and arching back
Bring me closer to _ _ _ _ _ _ attack
Say goodbye and just fly away
_ _ _ _ _ _  you come back

I have some things to say.

0 comentarios